My Parents are Incompetent

I spoke with both my mom and dad in the last the day and BOTH of them can no longer access my student account at the U of MN because they have FORGOTTEN THEIR LOGIN INFORMATION.   Both of them.  This is so stupid.  Then they continuously ask me to fix and I have again tell them they must call the number and do it I can’t do it for them.  They never seem to listen and I wish there was a way for less tech savvy people to deal with such things but alas there’s not and I must put up with it. 

1 Response to “My Parents are Incompetent”


  1. 1 http://trenchlesstechnologies.tumblr.com/ August 21, 2014 at 8:57 pm

    see here for greatest info Trenchless Technologies around


Leave a Reply

