Yays!

And one more flock update…

So as I was reading through the flock error submission page one of the things it wanted to know was all the extensions you have installed.  I realized that the blogging utility had been working with all the other extensions I installed but it stopped working after I installed the allpeers p2p extension.  I uninstalled and restarted, boom, problem gone.  The blogger utility works just like before.  I then reinstalled it to see if the same thing happened.  It did.  I think I just solved that one😀

Thanks again Will.

Hopefully they can get it figured out so that a P2P extension can be integrated into Flock.  I personally think its a great place for such an app.

0 Responses to “Yays!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

