No Job :(

I got a phone call from Robert Half today, the company that was recruiting me for the IT position with Coloplast.  I was told the position has gone away, because it was filled in Denmark and no longer needed in the US.  So much for having income.  Now I’m gonne about $900 short for the rest of the semester.  Might as well just cancel my car insurance I suppose, as that’s what will put me over the edge.  Damn this is so disappointing.  The only thing I have going for me is that Robert Half will still be looking for positions for me.  I also still have an app in for an internship with AXA financial over the summer, as well as my Fulbright application.  I also got a few good leads at the job fair today.

What a huge letdown though.

0 Responses to “No Job :(”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

